skip navigation

Board

as of 7/30/22

Last Name First Name Roles Preferred Email
Eshoo Tom Rookies Div Director, Sponsors Chair eshootom@gmail.com
Gelfand Neil Player Operations, Scheduling neilgelf@yahoo.com
Grogan John Rec League Director, Rec uniforms, Fields, Purchasing jsgrogan84@msn.com
Hayduk Eric Majors Div Director, Treasurer eric.hayduk@gmail.com
Mullowney Jennifer Website, Sponsors, Safety, Photography jmullowney7@gmail.com
Rudolph Bill Travel League Director billrudolph73@icloud.com
Radin Josh Commissioner. Fields, social media josh.radin@gmail.com
McGovern Trish Sponsors, Special Projects, Events mcgovern.trish@gmail.com
Sponsors, Events
Campbell William Instructional Div Director, Bookkeeper william.g.campbell1984@gmail.com
David Bulhak Minors Div Director dbulhak@gmail.com
Brian Cummins Safety coordinator brianpcummins@gmail.com

You can always reach the board at: bprbaseballassoc@gmail.com