skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 22 -
PRTP - Big Field
10:15 AM EDT
Thu Apr 27 -
PRTP - Deep Left Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 29 -
PRTP - Big Field
9:00 AM EDT
Thu May 4 -
PRTP - Deep Left Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 6 -
PRTP - Big Field
9:00 AM EDT
Thu May 11 -
PRTP - Deep Left Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 13 -
PRTP - Big Field
9:00 AM EDT
Thu May 18 -
PRTP - Deep Left Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 20 -
PRTP - Big Field
9:00 AM EDT
Thu May 25 -
PRTP - Deep Left Field
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 1 -
PRTP - Big Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 3 -
PRTP - Deep Left Field
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Jun 8 -
PRTP - Big Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 10 -
PRTP - Deep Left Field
9:00 AM EDT